Reviews

Cameo Salon & Spa would love to hear about your experience with us. Please submit your feedback at the links below. And scroll down on this page to read some recent reviews.

icon-google

Google

icon-yelp

Yelp

Cameo-Salon-and-Spa

From: Google
Date: Jan 30, 2020
Rating: 5 out of 5
Reviewer: Amy K

I wanted to dye my hair and Tianna skillfully handled my request. I was very particular about the color I wanted, so she pulled out a book which showed me all of my options. She patiently explained what each color/level would look like on my hair, and we agreed on the one that would come out closest to what I wanted. It turned out exactly like I’d wanted. I’d highly recommend her to anyone looking for personalized care and expertise!

From: Google
Date: Jan 27, 2020
Rating: 5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tammy Cox

I went to Cameo because a special was advertised on my neighborhood Facebook page. Tianna did a wonderful job with my cut and color. I’m very happy and will continue getting my haircut with her!

From: Yelp
Date: Jan 22, 2020
Rating: 5 out of 5
Reviewer: Denis H.

Rachel’s deep tissue massage was amazing! Definitely becoming a regular here. I really needed it since I haven’t received a massage in 6 years. Would recommend if you work out regularly. Once again Rachel was amazing!

From: Google
Date: Jan 18, 2020
Rating: 5 out of 5
Reviewer: Corinne Johnson

Would 110% recommend this place. Awesome haircut and color and everyone is super friendly.

From: Google
Date: Jan 15, 2020
Rating: 5 out of 5
Reviewer: Cody Coates

I went in for a color correction 3 days before an important interview. Sasha went above and beyond to get my hair the right color. Cannot recommend her enough! Made a customer for life.

From: Google
Date: Nov 11, 2019
Rating: 5 out of 5
Reviewer: Stacy Perez

I’ve been getting my hair done at Cameo for the last few years and I couldn’t not recommend them enough! My hair was in terrible shape at the time of my first visit and it’s almost unrecognizable now. It’s in amazing condition and looks fantastic. I get a ton of compliments on the color and I always tell people they need to go see Lori at Cameo!

From: Facebook
Date: Nov 8, 2019
Rating: Positive
Reviewer: Michelle Del Rosario-Brown

Lori is truly a seasoned and very professional hair stylist who knows exacly what she is doing without any hesitation. A true artist, and master creator of gorgeous hair, she puts you right at ease. She’s a great listener, has sound recommendations and I absolutely love my new short hairstyle!

From: Google
Date: Nov 7, 2019
Rating: 5 out of 5
Reviewer: Daniela Perez

Jill, the esthetician for Cameo, did my facial today and she was amazing! I was a little hesitant because this was my first facial, but she made me feel so relaxed and comfortable and I had an amazing experience. She really takes the time to analyze your skin and take care of you. When I saw my face after, I looked ten years younger and my skin was so smooth! Thank you for such a relaxing and feel good experience Jill!

From: Facebook
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Rating: Positive
Reviewer: SGayle Gandy

Astrid is wonderful and provides great service! Nice, clean facility with comfortable atmosphere. Always enjoy my experiences here.

From: Facebook
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Rating: Positive
Reviewer: Sara Stone

Sam Norman is incredible! She was friendly, funny, and made me feel comfortable getting my hair done at a new salon. I am in love with the results of my hair and I will definitely be booking my next appointment with her. The salon itself was impeccably clean and had a very inviting atmosphere. I highly recommend for anyone wanting a 5 star service to book with Sam norman 🙂

From: Google
Date: Aug 30, 2019
Rating: 5 out of 5
Reviewer: missy bradburn

Cannot tell you enough what kind of magic is done over here! I was dull and dark and I am bright and sunny! Michael is miracle worker! Cannot say enough about how happy I am!