Reviews

Cameo Salon & Spa would love to hear about your experience with us. Please submit your feedback at the links below. And scroll down on this page to read some recent reviews.

icon-google

Google

icon-yelp

Yelp

Cameo-Salon-and-Spa

From: Facebook
Date: July 2, 2020
Rating: Positive
Reviewer: Kathy Ryan Laframboise

😄 I appreciate the professionalism of Lori and her staff. Super care and concern during Covid-19. One of the very few places I feel really take the general well-being of their clients as their top priority.

From: Facebook
Date: June 26, 2020
Rating: Positive
Reviewer:Kate Krause Sorrentino

This is my Happy Place!! “Magic Mike” is amazing! PS…Happy Birthday Michael 🎂 💖

From: Facebook
Date: May 15, 2020
Rating: Positive
Reviewer: Becky Sanchez Heady

I can’t say enough about this salon!!! I have been a client of Lori’s for over 17 yrs. Lori is a superb stylist and colorist. She is informative and helpful with explaining her services and product. Her knowledge of style, cut and color is top notch. She and her staff are compassionate about their work and their clients. I highly recommend visiting this salon as I know that Lori and her team will provide expert service for your needs. Love this family and todays new color/style. Thank you Lori for always taking care of me!

From: Facebook
Date: May 13, 2020
Rating: Positive
Reviewer: Brian Harkey

Great staff and owners. Very consistent and always a great experience and look.

From: Google
Reviewer: Elizabeth Cody

Professional, pleasant, calming atmosphere

From: Google
Date: Jan 30, 2020
Rating: 5 out of 5
Reviewer: Amy K

I wanted to dye my hair and Tianna skillfully handled my request. I was very particular about the color I wanted, so she pulled out a book which showed me all of my options. She patiently explained what each color/level would look like on my hair, and we agreed on the one that would come out closest to what I wanted. It turned out exactly like I’d wanted. I’d highly recommend her to anyone looking for personalized care and expertise!

From: Google
Date: Jan 27, 2020
Rating: 5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tammy Cox

I went to Cameo because a special was advertised on my neighborhood Facebook page. Tianna did a wonderful job with my cut and color. I’m very happy and will continue getting my haircut with her!

From: Yelp
Date: Jan 22, 2020
Rating: 5 out of 5
Reviewer: Denis H.

Rachel’s deep tissue massage was amazing! Definitely becoming a regular here. I really needed it since I haven’t received a massage in 6 years. Would recommend if you work out regularly. Once again Rachel was amazing!

From: Google
Date: Jan 18, 2020
Rating: 5 out of 5
Reviewer: Corinne Johnson

Would 110% recommend this place. Awesome haircut and color and everyone is super friendly.

From: Google
Date: Jan 15, 2020
Rating: 5 out of 5
Reviewer: Cody Coates

I went in for a color correction 3 days before an important interview. Sasha went above and beyond to get my hair the right color. Cannot recommend her enough! Made a customer for life.

From: Google
Date: Nov 11, 2019
Rating: 5 out of 5
Reviewer: Stacy Perez

I’ve been getting my hair done at Cameo for the last few years and I couldn’t not recommend them enough! My hair was in terrible shape at the time of my first visit and it’s almost unrecognizable now. It’s in amazing condition and looks fantastic. I get a ton of compliments on the color and I always tell people they need to go see Lori at Cameo!

From: Facebook
Date: Nov 8, 2019
Rating: Positive
Reviewer: Michelle Del Rosario-Brown

Lori is truly a seasoned and very professional hair stylist who knows exacly what she is doing without any hesitation. A true artist, and master creator of gorgeous hair, she puts you right at ease. She’s a great listener, has sound recommendations and I absolutely love my new short hairstyle!

From: Google
Date: Nov 7, 2019
Rating: 5 out of 5
Reviewer: Daniela Perez

Jill, the esthetician for Cameo, did my facial today and she was amazing! I was a little hesitant because this was my first facial, but she made me feel so relaxed and comfortable and I had an amazing experience. She really takes the time to analyze your skin and take care of you. When I saw my face after, I looked ten years younger and my skin was so smooth! Thank you for such a relaxing and feel good experience Jill!

From: Facebook
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Rating: Positive
Reviewer: SGayle Gandy

Astrid is wonderful and provides great service! Nice, clean facility with comfortable atmosphere. Always enjoy my experiences here.

From: Facebook
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Rating: Positive
Reviewer: Sara Stone

Sam Norman is incredible! She was friendly, funny, and made me feel comfortable getting my hair done at a new salon. I am in love with the results of my hair and I will definitely be booking my next appointment with her. The salon itself was impeccably clean and had a very inviting atmosphere. I highly recommend for anyone wanting a 5 star service to book with Sam norman 🙂

From: Google
Date: Aug 30, 2019
Rating: 5 out of 5
Reviewer: missy bradburn

Cannot tell you enough what kind of magic is done over here! I was dull and dark and I am bright and sunny! Michael is miracle worker! Cannot say enough about how happy I am!

From: Facebook
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Rating: Positive
Reviewer: Sara Stone

Sam Norman is incredible! She was friendly, funny, and made me feel comfortable getting my hair done at a new salon. I am in love with the results of my hair and I will definitely be booking my next appointment with her. The salon itself was impeccably clean and had a very inviting atmosphere. I highly recommend for anyone wanting a 5 star service to book with Sam norman 🙂